Traffic Safety Committee

Responsible for reviewing and for providing guidance to the Board and the Association on all matters relating to traffic safety and related matters. 

Traffic Safety Committee Members

Chief Christopher Wagner (Denville PD) [Chair]
Chief William Parenti (North Plainfield PD) [NJSACOP Board Liaison]

Chief Keith Bendul (Fort Lee PD)
Chief Phil Crosson (Chatham Borough PD)
Chief Scott Pearlman (Palmyra PD)
Chief Tony Parenti (Retired) 
Chief August Greiner (Retired)
Chief John Coyle (Retired)
Chief Robert Verry (Retired)