Training & Education Committee

Responsible for assisting in the development, planning and evaluation of the Association's educational and professional training programs. 

Training & Education Committee Members

Chief Richard Buzby (Little Egg Harbor PD) [Chair]
Chief Kevin Sauter (Colts Neck PD) [NJSACOP Board Liaison]

Chief Gary Gubbei (Maple Shade PD) [NJSACOP VP]
Chief Brett Matheis (Clinton PD) [NJSACOP Treasurer]
Chief Ray Hayducka (South Brunswick Twp. PD)
Chief Brian Klimakowski (Manchester PD)
Chief Eric Higgins (Lakehurst PD)
Chief Robert Brice (Wall Twp. PD)
Chief Scott Young (Middlesex Borough PD)
Chief Shawn Bennett (Montain Lakes PD)
Chief Steve Peters (Ocean Twp. PD)
Chief Brett Bartman (High Bridge PD)
Chief John Mioduszewski (Holmdel PD)
Chief John Zebrowski (Sayreville PD)
Chief Mark Tinitigan (South River PD)
Chief Jay Ziegler (Retired)
Chief Kevin Smith (Riverdale PD)
Chief Robert Kugler (Saddle Brook PD)
Chief Robert Tovo (Retired)
Chief Glenn Miller (Ocean Co. Pros. Office)
Chief Daniel Colucci (Retired)
Chief August Greiner (Retired)
Chief James Benson (Retired)
Chief Stephen Bojekian (Retired)
Chief Kevin Gaffney (Retired)
Chief John Bouthillette (Retired)