ACTIVE CHIEFS ONLY:

CLAA Board of Directors

COMMAND & LEADERSHIP ALUMNI ASSOCIATION 
2014-2015 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

PRESIDENT
Deputy Chief Mark Anderko
Edison Police Department
manderko@edisonpd.org

VICE PRESIDENT
Chief Michael Morris (Ret.)
mmorris@njsacop.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Lieutenant Kieran Barrett
Montclair State University Police Department
barrettk@mail.montclair.edu

DIRECTOR (At Large)
Captain Luke Daley, II
Bridgewater Police Department
ldaley@bridgewaterpd.com

Director (Northern Region)
Captain Michael Green
Harrison Police Department
mgreen@townofharrison.com

Director (Southern Region)
Deputy Chief Paul Sorrentino
Township of Hamilton Police Department
pauls@townshipofhamilton.com

Director (New Castle County Region)
Major Wendi Feeser
wfeeser@nccde.org
 
 


Our Mission

To promote and enhance the highest ethical and professional standards in law enforcement at all levels throughout New Jersey