ACTIVE CHIEFS ONLY:

NJSACOP Email Contacts

NJSACOP Board of Officers NJSACOP State Office Executive Staff
Chief Richard Buzby
President
rbuzby@njsacop.org
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esq., CAE
Executive Director
mcsklar@njsacop.org
Chief Gary Gubbei
Immediate Past President
ggubbei@njsacop.org
Chief William Nally (Ret.)
Deputy Executive Director/Examination Program Director
wnally@njsacop.org
Chief Christopher Leusner
1st Vice President
cleusner@njsacop.org
Harry J. Delgado, Ed.S.
Accreditation Program Director
hdelgado@njsacop.org
Chief Louis Bordi
2nd Vice President
lbordi@njsacop.org
Melissa Gaines
Office Manager
mjgaines@njsacop.org
Chief John Zebrowski
3rd Vice President
jzebrowski@njsacop.org
Jennifer Conover
Programs & Publications Manager
jconover@njsacop.org
Chief Cathy Madalone
4th Vice President
cmadalone@njsacop.org
Alexandra DeLeon
Public Affairs & Partnerships Manager
adeleon@njsacop.org
Chief Joseph Madden
Vice President At-Large
jmadden@njsacop.org
Chief Michael Morris (Ret.)
NHTSA/Traffic Safety Law Enforcement Liaison
mmorris@njsacop.org
Chief R. Brett Matheis
Treasurer
bmatheis@njsacop.org
Chief Paul Kaminsky (Ret.)
NJ Office of Highway Traffic Safety Law Enforcement Liaison
pkaminsky@njsacop.org
Chief William Parenti
Past President
wparenti@njsacop.org
Chief Christopher Wagner
Past President
cwagner@njsacop.org
Chief Paul Cell
Past President
pcell@njsacop.org
Chief Kevin Sauter
Past President
ksauter@njsacop.org
Chief Raymond Hayducka
Past President/Legal Aid & Arbitration Chairman
rhayducka@njsacop.org
Chief Robert Kugler
Past President
rkugler@njsacop.org
Chief Keith Bendul 
Sergeant at Arms/Open Public Records Act Liaison
kbendul@njsacop.org
Chief Brett Bartman
Segeant at Arms
bbartman@njsacop.org
Chief Michael DiBella
Sergeant at Arms
mdibella@njsacop.org