ACTIVE CHIEFS ONLY:

Staff

State Office Executive Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esquire, CAE

mcsklar@njsacop.org

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Chief William Nally (Ret.)
wnally@njsacop.org 

OFFICE MANAGER
Melissa Gaines

mjgaines@njsacop.org

PROGRAMS & PUBLICATIONS MANAGER
Jennifer Conover

jconover@njsacop.org

ACCREDITATION PROGRAM MANAGER
Harry J. Delgado, Ed.S.
hdelgado@njsacop.org

PUBLIC AFFAIRS AND PARTNERSHIPS MANAGER
Alexandra DeLeon
adeleon@njsacop.org 
 

NHTSA/TRAFFIC SAFETY LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON

Chief Michael Morris (Ret.)
mmorris@njsacop.org

NEW JERSEY OFFICE OF HIGHWAY TRAFFIC SAFETY LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
Chief Paul Kaminsky (Ret.)
pkaminsky@njsacop.org

GENERAL COUNSEL
Vito A. Gagliardi, Jr., Esq.
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.


 
NEW JERSEY STATE ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE
751 Route 73 North
Suite 12
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
P: 856-334-8943  F: 856-334-8947
njsacop@njsacop.org

G
PS Address: 11,000 Lincoln Drive West, Marlton, New Jersey 08053