New Jersey State Association of Chiefs of Police
Member Login Area
 
Home > Contact Us
Print This Page
Contact Us
State Office Executive Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esquire, CAE
mcsklar@njsacop.org

OFFICE MANAGER
Melissa Gaines
mjgaines@njsacop.org  

PROGRAMS & PUBLICATIONS MANAGER
Jennifer Conover
jconover@njsacop.org  

ACCREDITATION PROGRAM MANAGER
Harry J. Delgado
hdelgado@njsacop.org

EXAMINATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Chief William Fury (Ret.)
wfury@njsacop.org  

NHTSA/TRAFFIC SAFETY LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
Chief John Coyle (Ret.)
john.coyle@dot.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL
Vito A. Gagliardi, Jr., Esq.
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEW JERSEY STATE ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE
751 Route 73 North, Suite 12
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
P: 856-334-8943 F: 856-334-8947
njsacop@njsacop.org
 
 
 



New Jersey State Association of Chiefs of Police
751 Route 73 North, Suite 12, Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 334-8943 FAX: (856) 334-8947  njsacop@njsacop.org  

© Copyright 2014 NJSACOP
Membership Software By:
Timberlake