ACTIVE CHIEFS ONLY:

Contact Us

State Office Executive Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esquire, CAE
mcsklar@njsacop.org

OFFICE MANAGER
Melissa Gaines
mjgaines@njsacop.org  

PROGRAMS & PUBLICATIONS MANAGER
Jennifer Conover
jconover@njsacop.org  

ACCREDITATION PROGRAM MANAGER
Harry J. Delgado
hdelgado@njsacop.org

EXAMINATION PROGRAM COORDINATOR
Chief William Fury (Ret.)
wfury@njsacop.org  

NHTSA/TRAFFIC SAFETY LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
Chief John Coyle (Ret.)
john.coyle@dot.gov

GENERAL COUNSEL
Vito A. Gagliardi, Jr., Esq.
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.



--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

NEW JERSEY STATE ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE
751 Route 73 North, Suite 12
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
P: 856-334-8943 F: 856-334-8947
njsacop@njsacop.org

GPS Address: 11,000 Lincoln Drive West, Marlton, New Jersey 08053
 


Our Mission

To promote and enhance the highest ethical and professional standards in law enforcement at all levels throughout New Jersey