Constitution & By-Law Committee

Responsible for monitoring policies and activities to make sure that the framework of the Consititution and By-Laws, the Association's governing documents, is protected. Also responsible for the review of any proposals for changes to the governing documents, and to make recommendations on same to the Board and membership. 

Constitution & By-Laws Committee Members

Chief Brett Matheis (Clinton PD) [Chair] [NJSACOP Board Liaison]

Chief Scott Young (Middlesex Borough PD)
Chief Dan Colucci (Ret.)
Chief Tony Parenti (Ret.)
Chief Keith Armstrong (ret.)
Chief Mike Mastronardy (Toms River PD)
Chief George Meyer (Hopewell Twp. PD)