Firearms Committee

Responsible for reviewing and for providing guidance to the Board and the Association on all matters relating to firearms and firearms related policy. 

Firearms Committee Members

Chief Ronb Mulhall (Mansfield Twp. PD) [Chair]
Chief William Parenti (North Plainfield PD) [NJSACOP Board Liaison]

Chief John Harris (Holland Twp. PD)
Chief Louis Bordi (Voorhees PD)
Chief Shawn Bennett (Mountain Lakes PD)
Chief John Finkle (Kinnelon PD)
Chief Anthony Jannicelli (Woodcliff Lakes PD)
Chief Michael Smith (Ret.)