Membership & Member Benefits Committee

Responsible for the oversight of the membership policies, recruitment and application processes, as well as to encourage member participation in Association committees and activities. Additionally, responsible for determining if member needs are being met and to recommend measures or services that will better meet the changing needs of members. 

Membership & Member Benefits Committee Members

Chief Bryan Gurney (Ramsey PD)
Chief Brett Matheis (Clinton PD) [NJSACOP Board Liaison]

Chief Gary Giardina (Clifton PD)
Chief William Nally (Ret.)
Chief Robert Matteucci (Ret.)
Chief Eric Higgins (Lakehurst PD)
Chief Brett Bartman (High Bridge PD)
Chief Jeremy Abrams (Montvale PD)
Chief Scott Young (Middlesex PD)
Chief Michael Mastronardy (Toms River PD)
Chief Michael Maguire (Moonachie PD)
Chief Brett Bartman (High Bridge PD)
Chief Gary Gubbei (Maple Shade PD) [NJSACOP VP]