New Jersey State Association of Chiefs of Police
Board of Officers
Committees, Task Forces and Working Groups
County Chiefs Associations
Membership Information
Links to NJ Police Departments
Retired Chiefs Corner
Careers in Law Enforcement
State Police Chiefs Briefings
Member Login Area
Home > Administrative Division > Board of Officers
Print This Page
Board of Officers
2015-2016 Board of Officers


Chief William Parenti
North Plainfield Police Department
263 Somerset Street
North Plainfield, NJ 07060
P: (908) 769-2900

1st Vice President 
Chief Gary Gubb
Maple Shade Police Department
200 Stiles Avenue
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
P: (856) 234-8300

2nd Vice President
Chief Richard Buzby

Little Egg Harbor Police Department
665 Radio Road
Little Egg Harbor, NJ 08087
P: (609) 296-3666

3rd Vice President
Chief Christopher Leusner

Middle Township Police Department
31 Mechanic Street
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
P: (609) 465-8700

4th Vice President
Chief Louis Bordi

Voorhees Police Department
1180 White Horse Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043
P: (856) 428-5400

Vice President At-Large
Chief Lawrence Roberts
Franklin Township Police Department
495 DeMott Lane
Somerset, NJ 08873
P: (732) 873-7208

Chief R. Brett Matheis
Clinton Police Department
43 Leigh Street
P.O. Box 5194
Clinton, NJ 08809
P: 908-735-2665

Executive Director
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esq., CAE

751 Route 73 North
Suite 12
Marlton, NJ 08053
P: 856-334-8943


New Jersey State Association of Chiefs of Police
751 Route 73 North, Suite 12, Marlton, NJ 08053
(856) 334-8943 FAX: (856) 334-8947  

© Copyright 2016 NJSACOP
Membership Software By: