NJSACOP Email Contacts

NJSACOP Board of Officers NJSACOP State Office Executive Staff
Chief Richard Buzby
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esq., CAE
Executive Director
Chief Gary Gubbei
Immediate Past President
Chief William Nally (Ret.)
Deputy Executive Director/Examination Program Director
Chief Christopher Leusner
1st Vice President
Harry J. Delgado, Ed.S.
Accreditation Program Director
Chief Louis Bordi
2nd Vice President
Melissa Gaines
Office Manager
Chief John Zebrowski
3rd Vice President
Jennifer Conover
Programs & Publications Manager
Chief Cathy Madalone
4th Vice President
Chief Joseph Madden
Vice President At-Large
Chief Michael Morris (Ret.)
NHTSA/Traffic Safety Law Enforcement Liaison
Chief R. Brett Matheis
Chief Christopher Wagner (Ret.)
NJ Office of Highway Traffic Safety Law Enforcement Liaison
Chief William Parenti
Past President
Chief Paul Cell
Past President
Chief Raymond Hayducka
Past President/Legal Aid & Arbitration Chairman
Chief Robert Kugler
Past President
Chief Keith Bendul 
Sergeant at Arms/Open Public Records Act Liaison
Chief Brett Bartman
Segeant at Arms
Chief Michael DiBella
Sergeant at Arms