NJSACOP Email Contacts

NJSACOP Board of Officers NJSACOP State Office Executive Staff
Chief Louis Bordi
President
lbordi@njsacop.org
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esq., CAE
Executive Director
mcsklar@njsacop.org
Chief Christopher Leusner
Immediate Past President
cleusner@njsacop.org
Chief William Nally (Ret.)
Deputy Executive Director/Examination Program Director
wnally@njsacop.org
Chief John Zebrowski
1st Vice President
jzebrowski@njsacop.org
Chief Christopher Wagner (Ret.)
Director of Public Affairs

NJ Office of Highway Traffic Safety Law Enforcement Liaison
cwagner@njsacop.org
Chief Thomas Dellane
2nd Vice President
tdellane@njsacop.org
Harry J. Delgado, Ed.S.
Accreditation Program Director
hdelgado@njsacop.org
Chief Edward M. Kerr, Jr.
3rd Vice President
ekerr@njsacop.org
Melissa Gaines
Office Manager
mjgaines@njsacop.org
Chief John R. Russo
4th Vice President
jrusso@njsacop.org
Jennifer Conover
Programs & Publications Manager
jconover@njsacop.org
Chief Matthew Geist
Vice President At-Large
mgeist@njsacop.org
Deputy Chief Paul Sorrentino (Ret.)
Command & Leadership Program Manager
psorrentino@njsacop.org
Chief Joseph Madden
Treasurer
jmadden@njsacop.org
Chief Keith Bendul (Ret.)
Open Public Records Act Liaison
kbendul@njsacop.org
Chief William Parenti
Past President
wparenti@njsacop.org
Chief Michael Morris (Ret.)
NHTSA/Traffic Safety Law Enforcement Liaison
mmorris@njsacop.org
Chief Richard Buzby
Past President
rbuzby@njsacop.org
Chief Raymond Hayducka
Past President/Legal Aid & Arbitration Chairman
rhayducka@njsacop.org
Chief Robert Kugler
Past President
rkugler@njsacop.org
Chief Paul Cell
Past President
pcell@njsacop.org
Chief Brett Bartman
Segeant at Arms
bbartman@njsacop.org
Chief Michael DiBella
Sergeant at Arms
mdibella@njsacop.org
Chief Richard McAuliffe
Sergeant at Arms
rmcauliffe@njsacop.org