Board of Officers

2022-2023 Board of Officers


Chief Thomas Dellane
Stafford Township Police Department
260 East Bay Avenue
Manahawkin, NJ 08050

Immediate Past President
Chief John Zebrowski

Sayreville Police Department
1000 Main Street 
Sayreville, NJ 08872

1st Vice President 
Chief Edward M. Kerr, Jr.
Spring Lake Police Department
311 Washington Avenue
Spring Lake, NJ 07762

2nd Vice President

Chief John R. Russo
Rutherford Police Department
184 Park Avenue
Rutherford NJ  07070

3rd Vice President
Chief Keith A. Germain

Barnegat Police Department
900 West Bay Avenue
Barnegat, NJ 08005

4th Vice President
Andrew Caggiano

Montville Township Police Department
360 Route 202
Montville, NJ 07045

Vice President At-Large
Chief Matthew P. Geist
Middlesex Police Department
1101 Mountain Avenue
Middlesex, NJ 08846

Chief Joseph Madden

Park Ridge Police Department
33 Park Avenue
Park Ridge, NJ 07656

Executive Director
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esq., CAE

751 Route 73 North
Suite 12
Marlton, NJ 08053


Our Mission

To promote and enhance the highest ethical and professional standards in law enforcement at all levels throughout New Jersey