Staff

State Office Executive Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Mitchell C. Sklar, Esquire, CAE

mcsklar@njsacop.org

DEPUTY EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Chief William Nally (Ret.)
wnally@njsacop.org 

OFFICE MANAGER
Melissa Gaines

mjgaines@njsacop.org

PROGRAMS & PUBLICATIONS MANAGER
Jennifer Conover

jconover@njsacop.org

ACCREDITATION PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Harry J. Delgado, Ed.S.
hdelgado@njsacop.org

DIRECTOR OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS
Chief Christopher Wagner (Ret.)
cwagner@njsacop.org

COMMAND & LEADERSHIP PROGRAM DIRECTOR
Deputy Chief Paul Sorrentino (Ret.)
psorrentino@njsacop.org


NHTSA/TRAFFIC SAFETY LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON

Chief Ray Davis (Ret.)
rdavis@njsacop.org

NEW JERSEY OFFICE OF HIGHWAY TRAFFIC SAFETY LAW ENFORCEMENT LIAISON
Chief Mike Morris (Ret.)
mmorris@njsacop.org

PRESS OFFICER
Jonathan Jaffe
press@njsacop.org

GENERAL COUNSEL
Vito A. Gagliardi, Jr., Esq.
Porzio, Bromberg & Newman, P.C.


 
NEW JERSEY STATE ASSOCIATION OF CHIEFS OF POLICE
751 Route 73 North
Suite 12
Marlton, New Jersey 08053
P: 856-334-8943  F: 856-334-8947
njsacop@njsacop.org

G
PS Address: 11,000 Lincoln Drive West, Marlton, New Jersey 08053